Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GracieGarage

GracieGarage

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GracieGarage
"Mike and his team are great. They are always there for me"
Profile photo of Rick Maisto

Rick Maisto

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Maisto
"Mike is always helpful as is his staff. Normal response time is within 24 hrs. I highly recommend that you deal with this State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Phil Kulp

Phil Kulp

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Kulp
"I have been using Mike's office for approximately 4 years and I've been extremely happy with the service, friendliness of the staff and value of my savings on my policies. I know I'm in good hands, State Farm may be great, but my agent is greater."
Profile photo of Paul Keefe

Paul Keefe

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Keefe
"i would like thank Ryan Zeiner for great customer service.After purchasing my new home Ryan got to work getting me my home owners insurance policy ready so I could move in.Ryan went beyond the call of duty.He drove out to my new home to take pictures that were required to process my Home Owners Policy.One more time thanks Ryan!State Farm is lucky to have you!"
Profile photo of Rock Campbell

Rock Campbell

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rock Campbell
"Extremely easy to do business with, very friendly phone manner and rapid response. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tommy Mercado

Tommy Mercado

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Mercado
"Upon entry of the establishment I was greeted by the worker Julio. He was thorough in explaining all the packages that were available and made it so it was easy to understand an pick the right one for me. He was very understanding to what I needed for my car and never pushed me to get something I didn't want. I would highly recommend anyone and everyone who's is seeking car insurance to go and ask for Julio! Thank you for all your amazing help!"
Profile photo of Alex Lotto

Alex Lotto

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lotto
"Julio was very professional by providing a seamless and comfortable experience. Highly recommend Julio and everyone at Mike’s office !"
Profile photo of Elaiony Hooi

Elaiony Hooi

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaiony Hooi
"julio is an amazing worker and helped me through all my questions."
Profile photo of Brandon Rodriguez

Brandon Rodriguez

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Rodriguez
"Julio was very amazing in helping me with my insurance! he’s very professional"
Profile photo of Amanda Davis

Amanda Davis

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Davis
"Julio really helped me out with my issue. I appreciated it!"
Profile photo of Og _jayden

Og _jayden

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Og _jayden
"Julio was very professional and took his time while helping me with all my questions, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of diamond díaz

diamond díaz

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diamond díaz
"Julio was a good help! I appreciate it!"
Profile photo of miyah

miyah

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by miyah
"“julio helped me and answered all my questions very well!”"
Profile photo of Marvin Parra

Marvin Parra

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Parra
"5+ star highly recommend julio peña , very respectful and professional!"
Profile photo of Wady Aybar

Wady Aybar

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wady Aybar
"Love the attention to details and support through the entire process, Julio is simply amazing."
Profile photo of Shannia Jaimangal

Shannia Jaimangal

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannia Jaimangal
"Julio was a great help!!!"
Profile photo of Ronny Marte

Ronny Marte

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronny Marte
"I had such an amazing experience with my agent Julio Peña. Answered all my question right away without any hesitation. I would definitely recommend Julio to everyone i know. Thank you again Julio!"
Profile photo of Yessica Y Camarena

Yessica Y Camarena

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessica Y Camarena
"Julio Pena gave me helpful information and assisted with my questions and needs! He is very patient and respectful."
Profile photo of cheila aybar

cheila aybar

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheila aybar
"Julio helped a lot and gave me great customer service! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ISOLUM

ISOLUM

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ISOLUM
"Spencer assisted me with switching auto insurance from my previous insurance company. He gave great customer service and made the whole process as simple as possible."
Profile photo of brianna potter

brianna potter

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brianna potter
"Julio was an amazing help!"
Profile photo of Destiny Acosta

Destiny Acosta

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Acosta
"Julio was a fantastic help. He answered all my questions throughly and patiently."
Profile photo of Jose Rivera

Jose Rivera

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rivera
"Julio was very helpful quoting me for my insurance."
Profile photo of Delayslee Sanchez

Delayslee Sanchez

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delayslee Sanchez
"Julio was such a great help!!"
Profile photo of Mike Cedes

Mike Cedes

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cedes
"Julio provided me such great customer service, was able to answer all my questions while not making me feel like I’m on the phone with an agent but a friend. I’m not one to leave reviews but this couldn’t have been any better."