Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Tenaglia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Tenaglia

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dima Elk

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt response, good quote, work with you to get best rate, I got what I was looking for. Professional guys, Kelly is the one!!! Thank you!!"

Kimberley Walton

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is great in responding quickly to any changes or questions I have about my policies. It's hard for me to call because I work full time just send him and email!"

Luis R

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli H. super nice and she knows what she is doing. Thank you"

Z Horsley

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service always a pleasure to deal with Mike Tenaglia For all my insurance needs if you’re looking for a new insurance company with the best rates and the best customer service don’t hesitate call Mike at State Farm he will make sure all of your needs are taken care of at the most Affordable rate available !"

Emil Maxion

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Kelli and Mike for several years now, they are the Epitome of what an insurance agency and agents should be!! Nothing but GREAT things to say about Mike’s agency!!! Ask for Kelli, she ALWAYS comes through with what she says she will do and services her clients!! The best I have ever experienced! Take it from an X insurance agent/broker. You won’t be disappointed!!"

damon kunkle

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance since 1984! will never use anyone else.. Mike and his team are great! always very helpful, always checking and making changes to my accounts as needed. I use them for Life, Auto and Home Insurance. Great rates as well."

Richard Giandomenico

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is very helpful and explained all my questions professionally and thoroughly."

Keith Howie

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife Kelli has worked at Mike Tenaglia State Farm for about 3 years now. I have never had a better insurance company with not just rates but responsiveness and attention to detail. Mike is a great guy, always willing to go the extra mile. Would 10/10 recommend becoming a part of the State Farm Family."

Peter Bockman

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I wanted to change our homeowners insurance and car insurance including adding a younger driver. Mike Tanaglia’s State Farm agency was able to upgrade all of our policies while still saving us money. Megan made the process simple and was very thorough. Megan contacted our current insurance agencies and took care of switching the policies over. All money owed to us for paid up policies from our old insurance company was quickly refunded to us due to state farms efficient office. Megan was always available and answered all our questions, she truly went above and beyond. I highly recommend anyone who has insurance to get a quote from this office because they are great to deal with and if I could give 10 stars I would"

Sarah Adams

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me save money with better insurance . They are always available to help me with questions and they walked me thru everything"

L Rundle

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asked my friend about helping me with my home insurance. Well she didn’t just help me with my home insurance, she helped me with auto, umbrella and trailer coverage too! Looking into business insurance and life insurance and tried saving us on motorcycle coverage! Saved me hundreds of dollars for the year! Super fast, efficient, kind, courteous, knowledgeable and had that family feeling! I am referring anyone I know to go here ! I highly recommend this place! Great team work there too!!"

Chris Lauer

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan has been awesome. Saved us money and took care of everything seamlessly. I love having the personal touch."

Jovanni LS

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick & easy service if you looking to buy car insurance. My representative was extremely cordial & quick to the punch when it came to getting me the car insurance I needed."

Miles Pruznick

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Tenaglia helped me become a better father, a better husband, a better Christian, and a better man. God bless you mike!!"

Dave Gerhart

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, very friendly"

Michaelangelo Gabat

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick M had me with a policy in less than 30 min. Exactly what I was looking for in the financial range I needed. Great customer service, great experience. Thanks Nick!"

Sandy Kerrigan

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie Kerrigan has been with Mike from the day he opened his office and she is top notch when it comes to knowing all about what State Farm offers. Katie has helped a lot of people save money while giving them peace of mind."

Myah Kay

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and Mike were amazing! Nick helped me save so much in car insurance!! Extremely professional, helpful and informative. I have been recommending everyone I know to him."

Michael Hollar

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and Kelli are amazing to deal with. We had been with our previous insurer for over 20 years when we decided to make the switch. They took the time to answer all our questions and walked us through every option as we made our decisions. We’ve had no regrets in our decision to switch to State Farm with Mike and Kelli. THANK YOU!"

Kyle Morgan

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli is the best! She found the best policy for me and answered all my questions about it. Very kind and helpful people!"

PJ Van Orman

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My entire experience, thus far, has been fantastic. Not only did I end up saving money, but the whole process was a breeze. Mike and Kelli got me everything I needed at an awesome price. I ended up having a deer run into the side of my truck in November. I reached out to Kelli late on Saturday night and she got right back to me. The whole claims process was very easy and everything went great. Both Kelli and Mike reached out to make sure I was okay and made sure I didn't have any questions. Great experience, thanks guys!"

Janine Balcik

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!!"

Alexandra Lynn

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team have been helpful on so many occasions. Very knowledgable of the industry and provide outstanding customer service."

Glen B

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I changed to Statefarm about a year and a half ago. Mike and his team, specifically Kelli, have been an awesome addition to our home plan. The reduction in price alone was tremendous. And honestly, Kelli is "Johnny on the Spot" with everything we've needed. Thanks!"

Tracy Schaeffer

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick and efficient getting my insurance needs from Kelli Martin. She was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Highly recommend.."