Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Tenaglia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Tenaglia

5 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis R

Luis R

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelli H. super nice and she knows what she is doing. Thank you"
Profile photo of Z Horsley

Z Horsley

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service always a pleasure to deal with Mike Tenaglia For all my insurance needs if you’re looking for a new insurance company with the best rates and the best customer service don’t hesitate call Mike at State Farm he will make sure all of your needs are taken care of at the most Affordable rate available !"
Profile photo of Emil Maxion

Emil Maxion

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Kelli and Mike for several years now, they are the Epitome of what an insurance agency and agents should be!! Nothing but GREAT things to say about Mike’s agency!!! Ask for Kelli, she ALWAYS comes through with what she says she will do and services her clients!! The best I have ever experienced! Take it from an X insurance agent/broker. You won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of damon kunkle

damon kunkle

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance since 1984! will never use anyone else.. Mike and his team are great! always very helpful, always checking and making changes to my accounts as needed. I use them for Life, Auto and Home Insurance. Great rates as well."
Profile photo of Richard Giandomenico

Richard Giandomenico

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is very helpful and explained all my questions professionally and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Keith Howie

Keith Howie

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife Kelli has worked at Mike Tenaglia State Farm for about 3 years now. I have never had a better insurance company with not just rates but responsiveness and attention to detail. Mike is a great guy, always willing to go the extra mile. Would 10/10 recommend becoming a part of the State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Peter Bockman

Peter Bockman

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I wanted to change our homeowners insurance and car insurance including adding a younger driver. Mike Tanaglia’s State Farm agency was able to upgrade all of our policies while still saving us money. Megan made the process simple and was very thorough. Megan contacted our current insurance agencies and took care of switching the policies over. All money owed to us for paid up policies from our old insurance company was quickly refunded to us due to state farms efficient office. Megan was always available and answered all our questions, she truly went above and beyond. I highly recommend anyone who has insurance to get a quote from this office because they are great to deal with and if I could give 10 stars I would"
Profile photo of Sarah Adams

Sarah Adams

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me save money with better insurance . They are always available to help me with questions and they walked me thru everything"
Profile photo of L Rundle

L Rundle

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asked my friend about helping me with my home insurance. Well she didn’t just help me with my home insurance, she helped me with auto, umbrella and trailer coverage too! Looking into business insurance and life insurance and tried saving us on motorcycle coverage! Saved me hundreds of dollars for the year! Super fast, efficient, kind, courteous, knowledgeable and had that family feeling! I am referring anyone I know to go here ! I highly recommend this place! Great team work there too!!"
Profile photo of Chris Lauer

Chris Lauer

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan has been awesome. Saved us money and took care of everything seamlessly. I love having the personal touch."
Profile photo of Jovanni LS

Jovanni LS

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick & easy service if you looking to buy car insurance. My representative was extremely cordial & quick to the punch when it came to getting me the car insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Miles Pruznick

Miles Pruznick

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Tenaglia helped me become a better father, a better husband, a better Christian, and a better man. God bless you mike!!"
Profile photo of Dave Gerhart

Dave Gerhart

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, very friendly"
Profile photo of Michaelangelo Gabat

Michaelangelo Gabat

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick M had me with a policy in less than 30 min. Exactly what I was looking for in the financial range I needed. Great customer service, great experience. Thanks Nick!"
Profile photo of Sandy Kerrigan

Sandy Kerrigan

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie Kerrigan has been with Mike from the day he opened his office and she is top notch when it comes to knowing all about what State Farm offers. Katie has helped a lot of people save money while giving them peace of mind."
Profile photo of Myah Kay

Myah Kay

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and Mike were amazing! Nick helped me save so much in car insurance!! Extremely professional, helpful and informative. I have been recommending everyone I know to him."
Profile photo of Michael Hollar

Michael Hollar

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and Kelli are amazing to deal with. We had been with our previous insurer for over 20 years when we decided to make the switch. They took the time to answer all our questions and walked us through every option as we made our decisions. We’ve had no regrets in our decision to switch to State Farm with Mike and Kelli. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Kyle Morgan

Kyle Morgan

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli is the best! She found the best policy for me and answered all my questions about it. Very kind and helpful people!"
Profile photo of PJ Van Orman

PJ Van Orman

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My entire experience, thus far, has been fantastic. Not only did I end up saving money, but the whole process was a breeze. Mike and Kelli got me everything I needed at an awesome price. I ended up having a deer run into the side of my truck in November. I reached out to Kelli late on Saturday night and she got right back to me. The whole claims process was very easy and everything went great. Both Kelli and Mike reached out to make sure I was okay and made sure I didn't have any questions. Great experience, thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Janine Balcik

Janine Balcik

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Lynn

Alexandra Lynn

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team have been helpful on so many occasions. Very knowledgable of the industry and provide outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Glen B

Glen B

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I changed to Statefarm about a year and a half ago. Mike and his team, specifically Kelli, have been an awesome addition to our home plan. The reduction in price alone was tremendous. And honestly, Kelli is "Johnny on the Spot" with everything we've needed. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tracy Schaeffer

Tracy Schaeffer

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick and efficient getting my insurance needs from Kelli Martin. She was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Highly recommend.."
Profile photo of Keegan Moyer

Keegan Moyer

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work with Kelli Martin at Mike's office. She is great. Always gets back to me right away with whatever I need. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rebecca Melendez

Rebecca Melendez

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switching to StateFarm was a very easy transition. Nicolas melendez was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. I was able to get exactly what I needed at a reasonable price and I'm more than satisfied with the outcome!"